Clinics in Dermatology

Contact

Your dermatologist in Brussels

Appointments

In the framework of the Cliderm project, Centre of Excellence in Dermatology, Dr. Pierre Vereecken provides consultations:
In his home office, 17 Avenue Nellie Melba, in B-1070 Bruxelles(Anderlecht), near Parc Astrid,
On the boundary between Etterbeek, Schaerbeek, and Woluwe, at 207-209 Boulevard Reyers, in B – 1030 Brussels (next to Square Vergote) with all the new technologies available (Cliderm Central Medical Office)
 Médinations, Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 217, in 1050 Bruxelles   +32 2 660 56 88
  Espace Messidor, in 1180 Bruxelles   +32 2 443 98 73

Consultations and minor procedures can be done at each of these sites. The Cliderm Central Medical Office brings together advanced technologies at its main office. You can make an appointment by calling, or by leaving a message or SMS at:

 +32 497 47 77 77 or his secretary at   +32 2 792 62 22

You can also request an appointment by sending him an email at:
dr.vereecken@dermatologist.be

– register via his electronic calendar:  
– via www.doctena.be (Médinations, Ixelles)
Or via the website www.espacemessidor.be

 

Information for practitioners

Dr. Pierre Vereecken is the founder of the European Institute for Dermatology Practice and Research whose objective is to improve and disseminate dermatology information to practitioners (General Practitioners and Specialists, caregivers and caregiver assistants, beauticians, estheticians, physiotherapists, and dentists).

Are you a practitioner and have questions during your consultation? Or do you want to refer a patient? Do you want to set up a “GLEMS” meeting (Groupes pour l’évaluation de la pratique médicale) to discuss a dermatology subject? Feel free to contact me.

Contact us

Clinics in Dermatology

Contact

Votre dermatologue à Bruxelles

Rendez-vous

Dansl le cadre du projet Cliderm, centre d’excellence en Dermatologie, Le Dr Pierre Vereecken assure les consultations:
 Au cabinet de son domicile, 17 Avenue Nellie Melba, à B-1070 Bruxelles(Anderlecht), près du Parc Astrid,
 et à la limite d’Etterbeek, de Schaerbeek et de Woluwé, au 207-209 Boulevard Reyers, à B-1030 Bruxelles (juste à côté du Square Vergote) avec l’ensemble des technologies nouvelles à disposition (Cliderm Central Medical Office)
 Médinations, Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 217, à 1050 Bruxelles  +32 2 660 56 88
 Espace Messidor, à 1180 Bruxelles   +32 2 443 98 73

Les consultations et petites interventions peuvent se faire sur chacun de ces sites. Le siège Cliderm Central Medical Office est celui qui rassemble les technologies avancées. Vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous en téléphonant, ou en laissant un message ou un SMS au:

 +32 497 47 77 77 ou à son secrétariat au numéro   +32 2 792 62 22

Vous pouvez également lui demander un rendez-vous en lui envoyant un mail à:
dr.vereecken@dermatologist.be

– vous inscrire via son agenda électronique:
– via www.doctena.be (Médinations, Ixelles)
ou via le site www.espacemessidor.be

 

Informations pour les practiciens

Le Dr Pierre Vereecken est fondateur de l’European Institute for Dermatology Practice and Research dont l’objectif est d’améliorer et de diffuser les connaissances en Dermatologie auprès des praticiens (médecins généralistes et spécialistes, soignants et aide-soignants, esthéticiennes, kinés, dentistes.


Est-ce que vous-êtes praticien et vous avez des questions durant votre consultation ? Ou vous voulez renvoyer un patient ? Vous souhaitez organiser une réunion de type Glems (Groupes pour l’évaluation de la pratique médicale) pour discuter d’un sujet dermatologique ? N’hésitez pas à me contacter.

Contactez-nous: